Best Property Brokerage Team in Raleigh, North Carolina

(919) 727-8449

Raynor Realty Founder Cory in Light Green Casual Shirt

Cory

Broker/Owner
From an early age, Cory had a strong interest in real estate. At 12 years old, he purchased his first building lot, sparking a lifelong passion. With years of experience working as a mechanical contractor, he expanded his knowledge of commercial buildings and kept investing in real estate. His enthusiasm for small businesses and investing eventually led him to acquire Raynor Realty in 2021, becoming a full-time real estate agent.

Raynor Realty Owner- Betty

Betty

Founder
For the past 35 years, Betty has been an invaluable asset to the Franklin County Real Estate industry. The expertise and understanding she gained in the local area laid the groundwork for Raynor Realty, and she continues to guide the team to this day as we strive to deliver the best service for our clients and their community.

Raynor Realty Broker- Connie

Connie

I have been an entrepreneur for over 30 years. I owned and operated a video production company for over 20 years. I am a wife and mother of 6, and grandmom of 6! I love real estate! I love to solve problems. My creative thinking has helped me as a broker. I enjoy listing homes, and marketing them! I enjoy helping clients navigate through challenges to accomplish their goals.

My husband is an engineer and he and I started in real estate many years before I became a broker in 2016. Our first home was a 150-year-old house that we remodeled and sold. Other projects we have done include developing raw land where the parcel was considered impossible to build on. My favorite project was a complete renovation turning a single-family dwelling into a duplex.

Raynor Realty Broker Jeri-Anne

Jerri-Anne

Jerri-Anne has been part of the investing community since 1999. Since that time she has been involved with a team of investors with a buy and hold strategy, fix and flip, as well as 1031 Exchanges. Over the years she has seen several market cycles and has a good read on changes in the market. She works hard to identify the key factors in what makes a deal work based on the buyers needs. As well as being a Broker she is also a General Contractor which gives her a unique and holistic view of investment properties.

Raynor Realty Property management team lead Michael

Michael

Broker / Owner / Property Management Team Lead
Michael has been an entrepreneur for the past 20 years. Managing relationships and project management are key skills that he brings to the Raynor Team. Real estate and property management has been an integral part of his life for the past 10 years. He has owned and operated a property management firm in Durham for 5 years. He also currently coaches other property management firm owners across the nation in addition to leading the operations team at Raynor.

Kayla Santangelo

Property Manager and Real Estate Agent

Gevin Vinson

Real Estate Agent

Jason Mclntyre

Raynor Realty – Powered By REAL

Gevin Vinson / agent  / Gevin@raynorrealtync.com

Jerri-Anne Joyner / agent / jjoyner@raynorrealtync.com

Kayla Santangelo / Agent / kayla@raynorrealtync.com

Amie Low / Agent / Amie@raynorrealtync.com

Deb Koons / Agent / Deb@raynorrealtync.com

Michael Templeton / Owner / Agent / Michael@raynorrealtync.com

Connie Jean Guckavan / Agent / CJ@Raynorrealtync.com

Erin Thornton / Agent / Erin@raynorrealtync.com

Cory Thornton / Agent / Cory@raynorrealtync.com

Raynor Realty – Property Management 

Kayla Santangelo / Property Manager / kayla@raynorrealtync.com

Amie Low / Property Manager / Amie@raynorrealtync.com

Deb Koons / Property Manager / Deb@raynorrealtync.com

Michael Templeton / Owner / Property Manager / Michael@raynorrealtync.com

Connie Jean Guckavan / Property Manager / CJ@Raynorrealtync.com

Erin Thornton /  Property Manager   / Erin@raynorrealtync.com

Cory Thornton / Owner –  Property Manager / Cory@raynorrealtync.com 

Joe Guckavan / Maintenance and Construction / Joe@raynorrealtync.com 

Jason Mcintyre / Administrative / Jason@raynorrealtync.com

Francisco Mendoza Matheus / Administrative / Francisco@raynorrealtync.com

CONTACT US

"*" indicates required fields